Inland Theatre League Winners

Congratulations to all the Inland Theatre League winners from RHP…

Blackpool & Parrish
Monica Reichl as Parrish
Zack Moorman as Adam

Lisa Lanier as Clair Ganz

The Actress
Gina Kraut as Multiple Roles
Mark Weisenberg as Multiple Roles

The Great Gatsby
Carol Damgen for Director
Chris Coon as Tom Buchanan

The Murder Room
Laura Cherland as Mavis Templeton Hollister
Susan O’Connell as Mrs. Lottie Malloy

To Grandmother’s House We Go
Vesta Gleissner as Clementine

2015 ITL Nominations


Add comment