Cast List for “The Miss Fire Cracker Contest”

Congratulations to those cast for our next production of “The Miss Fire Cracker Contest”. For those of you who were not cast, thank you for taking the time to audition for our show. Competition for parts is high, especially when one considers that so many of those who auditioned were extremely talented. We hope you will all consider auditioning again in the future.

Carnelle Scott – Tiffany Christine Smith
Elain Rutledge – Laura Cherland
Delmount Williams – Shenn Sellers
Popeye Jackson – Debradawn Squires Shockey
Mac Sam – Mark Alentine
Tessy Mahoney – Jeri Greene

1 Comment
  • Avatar

    Robert Leibovich

    Wow! How lucky a director can be when that quality of actors show up to a casting call. Wonderful!!!

Add comment